unnamed-82Multiple GRAMMY®, Soul Train, Dove and Stellar Award winner Tye Tribbett releases his highly anticipated new song, “Work It Out,” to all digital platforms following the broadcast of the 47th Annual Dove Awards this Sunday, October 16th at 10pm ET/9pm CST/7pm PT exclusively on Trinity Broadcast Network (TBN).

Known for his high-energy, captivating musical performances, Tribbett received a standing ovation when he performed the song at the awards show this week, which Tribbett co-hosted with chart-topping duo for KING & COUNTRY.

“This year’s Dove Awards was unforgettable,” shares Tribbett. “Having the opportunity to co-host with my brothers, for KING & COUNTRY, and to perform my new song, ‘Work It Out,’ on the show was amazing!”

A song of patience and trust in God, “Work It Out” lays a straightforward declaration over an infectious beat to create what is sure to be a smash hit.

Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and learn how to optimize your blog for search engines, find free traffic, and monetize your website.

We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.


Source: UGospel

Jeremy Treadwell

About Jeremy Treadwell

Jeremy Treadwell is a digital transformation expert. His focus is to enable the Gospel industry through the art of thought.